Live Streaming of the July 2014 Board of Directors Meeting and Optimist International Convention

The Optimist International Board of Directors meeting and select functions at the 2014 Optimist International Convention will be streamed live. 

The links below will take viewers to the appropriate Optimist channel on the Ustream website. Optimists can watch the meeting or function and even chat online with other viewers about the discussions and decisions as they happen. 

Scheduled meeting times:

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - (10:00 AM-6:00 PM, CT); (8:00 AM-4:00 PM, PT)
Vice President-Elect and Governor-Elect Training

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 – (10:30 AM-7:00 PM, CT); (8:30 AM-5:00 PM, PT)
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 10, 2014 – (9:00 PM-10:30 PM, CT); (7:00 PM-8:30 PM, PT)
Opening Ceremonies

Friday, July 11, 2014 – (11:00 AM-2:00 PM, CT); (9:00 AM-12:00 PM, PT)
First Business Session

Saturday, July 12, 2014 – (11:00 AM-1:30 PM, CT); (9:00 AM-11:30 AM, PT)
Second Business Session

CT=Central Time; PT=Pacific Time
The Las Vegas Convention is in the Pacific Time Zone.
Times are approximate, and are subject to change. 







 





 

Optimist International © 2014
All rights reserved

English | Français Optimist E-Mail | Optimist Leaders | OI Foundation|
Canadian Children’s Optimist Foundation | Site Map